My profile on Choon (a new platform in Blockchain which supports musicians), Join this platform if you are a musician :D

in #music6 years ago

Hey! :D hope everyone is well, Its been days I started uploading my tracks on Choon, Its great that we can claim Notes Tokens when people are listening to our tracks, and this is one of the great things that this platform brings for us, because our older tracks wont be buried down in a list, and this is really great while other platforms like Soundcloud asking us to pay money to have pro tools, but this platform gave all the same ability and tools to use Choon's platform, I am looking forward to see more features and improvements for this site, and I am sure that there will be a bright future for all of us (artists) and also a bright future for Choon :D

what we receive in Choon is a new Token called Notes, and you can gain it or buy it in Pre-sale.

Ok my friends, followers and new steemians, please check my channel in Choon,

Thanks! <3

My Choon profile :

https://choon.co/artists/davoodfaramarzi/


34555.jpg

Peace and Love!!

Sort:  

Choon sounds awesome Davood, thanks for the details about it!

Thank you, I'm glad you liked it :D <3 , you're welcome

Welcome aboard! I'm always happy to see new artists joining Choon and spreading the word.
Feel free to join The "Unofficial Choon artists" Facebook group as well if you want to connect with like-minded artists in this tight-knit community =)
https://www.facebook.com/groups/choonartists/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70