Vigen - Crazy Heart - (cover) Persian song by Davood Faramarzi

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Its been a while i didn't recorded a video, so here i played an old Iranian song with my Nylon Guitar, listen & Enjoy!!

Vigen is one of the greatest old Iranian singers and this is one of his works called Crazy Heart, I like the melodies of vocal in this work.

English Translation :

Crazy heart

Don't cry from now on,
don't try to help [from now on],
Oh, you the disappointed [one], [oh] crazy heart.
With my old sorrow,
in the grave of my chest
sleep peacefully, [oh] crazy heart.

I went With you,
I returned without you
from her alley, [oh] crazy heart.
I hid in the ashes of sorrow
all those dreams, [oh] crazy heart,

What can I say [about] all you have done to me, oh heart
you made me fall in love with her love.
Don't cry from now on,
don't try to help [from now on],
Oh, you the disappointed [one], [oh] crazy heart.
With my old sorrow,
in the grave of my chest
sleep peacefully, [oh] crazy heart.

(my broken hand is still like before just a little better, i just opened bandage to using it sometimes)

Peace & Love


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

fantastic voice bro and looking gorgeous <3 keep it up, thanks for English translation <3

thanks bro, its your kindness,im glad you like this song :)

Excellent vocals.... and I read your lyrics English translation... it’s wonderful.... keep it up and have good day...:-)

its your kindness, thank you :)

Amazing as always <3

thanks man :)

very cute song,,,,,,,,and lyrics...........with nice vocal tonic...........

Sounds amazing. You've got a beautiful voice, my friend! :)

Reply to this comment if you want me to upvote and resteem your last blog post to my 32,600+ followers. Then whenever you want me to upvote and resteem another blog post go to my Comments and reply to my last comment. It's free. @a-0-0 😊

I like friends

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84