WE HAD A BLAST!

in #music6 years ago

I don't know if it makes much of a difference to you but it matters to me for sure!
The Knitting Factory gig was very successful..
Not only did we sell all the tickets we had to a show on Wednesday winter night for a gig two hours from home, but we played for a packed house as well!
We had a great show and the crowd was very receptive and responsive...
The Knitting Factory staff was very accommodating and friendly. The other acts for the night (Dusty Leigh & The Claim Jumpers and Cash'd Out) were very cool. We have made new friends for sure!
FB_IMG_1516910797207.jpg

Sort:  

Who knew I would discover musicians on steemit too. I'll keep an eye out for you guys next time!

Awesome! I so wanted to be there, I am just so old I can hardly stay up till the band STARTS these days lol!

You were missed but I understand (:

Glad you had a good time dave!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51