Nashville Sessions

in #music6 years ago (edited)

At some point in the future I plan to share the tune I recorded in Nashville. For various reasons I will wait to post the songs. For now I hope to peak some interest and anticipation. My best friend TJ Schmidt made this picture for the cover art. As well as the picture for my COUNTY LINE album. His work can be found at Live In It Photography. I was honored when he asked if he could use one of my song titles for his photography company. I think he has a gift in the photography world.
Nashville Sessions cover.jpg
Until I post the songs here they can be found elsewhere.....
Available on iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon YouTube.... and many other online outlets! Google Dave Nudo Band Nashville Sessions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51