Long night and a good morning!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

26000961_1122842181185550_6875441496544013157_n.jpg
Maybe it's not worth thinking about. Maybe we won't get picked. Nevertheless I didn't sleep much. Which songs should we play. We need to rehearse. We gotta a sell a bunch of tickets. Will anyone come. Is the band ready.... Blah blah....

Dave Nudo Band is being considered to open for a band called Cash'd Out at the Boise Idaho Knitting Factory in two weeks from tomorrow. It's been a while since I have played a concert that big. It will be the first time this particular group has had the honor of playing on a stage that big.
So EXCITING!! So many little details to think about. Hahaha! Of course the middle of the night is the best time to think about it all!! Have a great day friends (:

Sort:  

Sing the one you love singing the most ;)

W00T!!! How exciting!!
I would go with County Line or AGHHH! I can't think of the name of it. It is an upbeat love song, @longsilver actually swung me around the living room to it since we missed my birthday concert lol! HOLD ON that is it! When is the audition? You need groupies?

Hahaha!
No audition. But groupies are always welcome (:
I think we just needed to agree to playing the show.
I'll most definitely play County Line and Hold on. And most of the album.. it's gonna be great! It's in Boise on a Wednesday night..... Let me know if you're interested in tickets....not sure the cost yet. Cheap I'm sure (:

So I am not so sure about going to Mordor at night, but I will talk to my friends that live down there! And I'd buy a ticket if it helps you out even if I can't make it down. Fogeyism... it vexes me so!

Hahaha! Fogeyism! That's the word of the day.... I'm developing this syndrome as well (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51