LIVE IN IT

in #music6 years ago

This is one of the songs I wrote for my 3 song release called Nashville Sessions.
I recently spent a few days recording in Nashville with an emmy award winning producer Kenny Royster. We used studio musicians that he works with. These musicians can be found on countless country radio hits. The most recent of which.... Luke Combs 'Hurricane.'
I love the three songs I wrote and recorded in Nashville... At least for today, This ones my favorite..... LIVE IN IT

Sort:  

Great

Thank you very much (:

Hi @dave-nudo! You have received 0.1 SBD tip + 0.02 SBD @tipU from @fishyculture :)

Check out new tipuvote! feature :)

What a great sound, Dave! Love the lyrics.

Thank you very much!

Rock it Dave!!!
LOVE that! Love the message, all your stuff is so upbeat! You sound FABULOUS!!!

Oh, wait... What am I saying?! No, you sound really thin and tinny compared to the acoustics at Wilsons... ;)
tip! for the band!

Haha! I'll keep that in mind (:

Hey! I just played this for Diana - she loves it too! She was wondering who the producer is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51