You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fall Music Playlist

in #music8 years ago

I always enjoy a good mix, as a way of finding new music or ideas, I have a studio in West London and my obligatory bedroom studio as well, it gets me in the mood to put ideas down, thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

In the uk its the autumn, the fall is very american, I love the spring and cherry blossom summer is good for my ackes and pains, Autumn is changing colours, then I hibernate.

Glad you took the time to take a look! That's awesome you have a studio. I dreamed forever about working in a recording studio, even got an audio engineering degree. About as soon as I graduated the market for the recording industry took a dive as a result of the increased availability of high end consumer recording gear. Thankfully I hedged my bets and also got an entertainment business degree which has provided me with stable work. I still ultimately long to get back into a more hands on approach to music.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46