Hello, Steemit! I'm Darryl Thomas!

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Allow me to introduce myself! Pleased as punch to be able to post here on the newest, hottest and by far the most interesting social platform on the web today. I'm a guy with varied interests (possibly too many to keep track of), but my desire is to submit writing that are thought-provoking and fun to read. My interests range from art, literature, music, social concerns and self-improvement. But while I plan to go way beyond those topics,  I hope y'all will come along for the ride with me. Thanks for reading and I will be back with more. Much, much more. 

Cheers,


Sort:  

Welcome to the community Darryl. Read ya later ;)

welcome Buuuddday!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65