OK BAH!! OPEN MIC CONTEST: FINAL SHOWDOWN!!

in #music6 years ago

Ok bah!! Open Mic Contest: Final Showdown!!

Hello everyone, as you guys notice, The Ok Bah!! Open Mic Contest have reach the final showdown for this first season. I would like to thank @danieldoughty for organizing this competition and to @myach as well. In this finale, I would like to sing my own original song called "I Am Complete". Here is the lyrics to my song and feel free to sing along with me.

I AM COMPLETE LYRICS
I’m playing my part in this cold war,
You’ve got me hook until I got a sore throat,
Sunny side up for your breakfast meal,
You got stun like I fell from a tree,
Is this the part where I should say goodbye,
But your smile keeps sitting in my eyes,
Your perfect figure makes me want some more,
Have I’ve been eating Jalapeno,
Cause girl, you are so hot.
Chorus:
Lana Del Rey couldn’t even compare,
To a voice fell from up there,
She’s not your typical dream,
Got my heart go running,
So wild, wild, wild, wild, wild~~
Verse2:
She gave me that look when she’s in despair,
“Please baby can I have that”,
An ice-cream dip in chocolate cream,
Take one cause she loves to share, she said;
No prawns in my dinner please,
She know I have that allergy, Yes,
I am her priority,
That’s why, you are so hot,
Chorus:
Lana Del Rey couldn’t even compare,
To a voice fell from up there,
She’s not your typical dream,
Got my heart go running,
So wild, wild, wild, wild, wild~~
Bridge:
She sing so heavenly,
I see, I am complete,
Every puzzle had been connect their dots,
You got me go LOCO!!
Last Chorus:
Lana Del Rey couldn’t even compare,
To a voice fell from up there,
She’s not your typical dream,
She’s my cure when I am sick ohh~~
She’s not your normal girl but I don’t care,
To me she’s my perfect pair,
Push me up when I’m feeling weak,
Turn the lights out lets go skin to skin yeah~~
Lana Del Rey couldn’t even compare,
To a voice fell from up there,
She’s not your typical woman,
She’s the reason that,
I, AM, COMPLETE!!

This song is about a guy who found the perfect one for him and have completed him. Cheers Steemians and enjoy.


Sort:  

GOOd luck @darryljonesjr... great touch and idea to put down the lyrics

thank you @veenang!! Hope you enjoy the song. Simple coding sja bah tu on the lyrics. hehehe

All the best bussku! Sakit2 pun masih buli smpai bah.

Terima kasih adik manis @angeljames hahaha.

I hope you'll get more votes this time.. Not because we know you, but because you really deserve it.

Wow... This is pretty awesome!

Thank you:D hope you enjoy listening to the song.

Nice song @darryljones, are you playing it for megusta? Should include steem-music tag for your post, all the Malaysian musician taiko will surely take notice of your talent.

Thank you @beverlyjoe, hope you enjoy listening to it. I won't list it in Me Gusta!! hehehe because it's kinda of pop-ish. Me Gusta!! is a bit rock and roll hahaah. Oya.. totally forget about it. will edit it.. thankksss

Very nice song and voice. Wish you best of luck

@wilsonkoh thank you so much. Really need that luck though hahahaa..

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65