I Almost Forgot!

in #music4 years ago

How could I forget?
Have I just been too preoccupied with the pending start back to work this Monday?
Is my current anxious thought process clouding what really matters to me?
Should I focus more on my music?

YES I SHOULD!

Anyway, here's my new single whcih was released today. I totally forgot until I received a message from one of my fans on Instagram.
Tut Tut Darren! Not very professional is it?

I hope some of you like it.
DC 🙏

Songwhip and Amuse
Thanks for your continued support! You're an absolute life saver for the independent musician.

Check out the Brand New single "Staying Nowhere" by Darren Claxton.

"Staying Nowhere" by Darren Claxton
Photo_1590268823420.png

https://songwhip.com/darren-claxton/staying-nowhere

#musician #songwriter #singersongwriter #music #recordingartist #musicianlife #songs #musicbusiness #applemusic #spotifyplaylist

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62