Foo Fighters - Times Like These cover by Darren Claxton

in #music5 years ago

Here's my rendition of the classic
'Times Like These' by Foo Fighters.
Enjoy
DC 🎼



Thanks for watching.

Sort:  

Thank you for the wonderful music!

I've also shared your post in the Steem Malaysia Community Page on Facebook, hoping to give you the extra exposure because of its good content.

I hope by doing this, more content creators/bloggers/vloggers will get to know this wonderful platform we both thrive in. :)

Keep creating awesome content!

Thabks for the compliment!
Also, for sharing it.

I love this song. Thank you for sharing it brother. Long live rock. A big hug for you and yours \m/

Thank you my friend.

Congratultions your music has been selected on @artzone's Sunday music collection.

I love this song, great cover brother! I had memories of this song when I was in Army and when it was nights I was hidding my mp3player to listen to foo fighters to make me feel strong :D \m/ and I was walking in a saloon full of soldiers who slept there and I was a guard taking care of them and I knew my 2 years duty will end and I will find a way out of there sooner, was really great to listening to this song, thanks for this performance!

Thanks for the compliment and for listening mate! I'm glad you made it through.

Beautiful rendition. But you should totally cover nirvana c:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83