Featured Song Cover #1: Desmond Dennis 'The Boyz II Men Medley'

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steem friends! Wazzup!

I really love music. It sway moods in the most flexible way. Everyday, while working as a graphic design, I always listen to songs in youtube in a auto play. I always bumped into good song cover of different artist here in Philippines and other countries. Song covers technically I labelled it as "revive" since it covers a old song and the artist gives it a twist of his version.

It is very compelling that it showcase different tunes, different angles of a song. Well, as the first segment of this day, I am creating a "song cover" list of my founding that capture my ears and heart. This segment will be a collection of all artist of different genre of cover songs.

Here's my first featured song of the day. This is from "Desmond Dennis" who created an awesome cover song from list of popular songs sang by "The Byoz II Men". I really love the compilation of his song choices and I am fan of "The Boyz II Men". I reply the song couple of times now as I composed this write up hehehehe. Hope you like my song artist and cover song.

Disclaimer: This composition has nothing to do with the artist of any reason. This is a part of my daily routine of write ups.

STEEMPH-FOOTERS.png

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62914.22
ETH 3108.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88