Liar Liar!!

in #music6 years ago

I met up with a fellow musician last night at a gig he was playing at and he told me that he had had a number one hit which I am linking here.

Apparently the BBC banned it which can only be a good thing. I invited him on to steemit and will pass on all the rewards of this post if he does, so please upvote and resteem if you like it. It would be the perfect platform for bands like this...

Sort:  

This would be a perfect upload for dsound.audio. Awesome track!

cool track & video🔊

I always trust people dripping with pearls and diamonds.

I have a cult following of zero (seasonally adjusted) but I'll resteem it to my band of followers.

I like it! feelin the vibes!
And thank you for your refreshing views on life. You say the things that need to be said, and I think people would be a much happier if they thought about things and questioned things the way you do.
mor life family!

This was amazing. It got to three in the charts and of course the BBC refused to play it. They played it outside amazing. We need more artist like this 💯🐒

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87