More Than A Woman (a cappella BeeGees Cover) - [20K SUBS YouTuber]

in #music6 years ago


I like to sing, and I think I do a pretty good impression of the BeeGees. What do you think? I wrote this after watching Saturday Night Fever. John Travolta is a dancing machine and a hunk to boot. It's where his career took off. If you've never seen it get a taste of it here:

I'm an artist who uses his voice to create textures of sound and harmony. Please share your thoughts :)

Subscribe / Follow, Upvote for music of many more styles to be released in the near future!

Resteem and leave me a comment if you like. Would love to connect with more people <3

SUP!
I’m Danny Fong. I’m a professional singer and have been arranging and producing a cappella music online for nearly 10 years. I’m excited to be part of this community.

I’m a music degree graduate who has refined his skills as a harmony and background singer. Unlike the majority of a cappella music, that exists to “create singing versions of your favorite songs”, my profession as an in-demand arranger focuses on using a wide variety of harmonic colors, rhythmic textures, and diverse musical influences (mostly from the 60s-80s), to create performance pieces that sound powerful and impressive, instead of hokey and tasteless.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47