Skylight - Original Song

in #music6 years ago (edited)


An original song I wrote about an unforgettable weekend in the cottage country.

Subscribe for music of many more styles to be released in the near future!

New on Steemit and dTube so help a fellow musician out if you like what I make <3

SUP!
I’m Danny Fong. I’m a professional singer and have been arranging and producing a cappella music online for nearly 10 years. I’m excited to be part of this community.

I’m a music degree graduate who has refined his skills as a harmony and background singer. Unlike the majority of a cappella music, that exists to “create singing versions of your favorite songs”, my profession as an in-demand arranger focuses on using a wide variety of harmonic colors, rhythmic textures, and diverse musical influences (mostly from the 60s-80s), to create performance pieces that sound powerful and impressive, instead of hokey and tasteless.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job. Great Steely Dan feel. Truth North, Strong and Free!

Love me some Steely Dan!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61964.40
ETH 2998.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47