<3 Loving You (Michael Jackson) - Original A Cappella Cover [21K YouTube Subs] <3

in #music6 years ago


STEEMIANS!!! Michael Jackson lives! Well maybe he doesn't, but this track was release on the album XScape after he died. An album featuring some never-before-heard tracks like this one.

I absolutely love the melody in this track. I tried to use a specific arranging technique. Rather than having every voice singing the words, or Oo's or Ah's to back it up, I wrote this groove (that you hear right off the top). The Bass singer is my roommate and best buddy, another professional a cappella singer.

If you're not familiar with the MJ original, have a listen here to BOTH versions!

I'm new to Steemit. Your upvotes, comments, follows and resteems mean the world to me as I try to gain momentum on this platform. Share some love and I'll send it back!

I’m Danny Fong, a professional singer who has been arranging and producing a cappella music online for nearly 10 years. I’m excited to be part of this community and would love to connect with any of you who like to sing, or want to keep hearing me sing. Follow me and see videos like this, live performances, short jingles, VLogs from world traveling and have an inside look into a freelance musician's life. I'll try to keep it interesting <3

I’m a music degree graduate who has refined his skills as a harmony and background singer. Unlike the majority of a cappella music, that exists to “create singing versions of your favorite songs”, my profession as an in-demand arranger focuses on using a wide variety of harmonic colors, rhythmic textures, and diverse musical influences (mostly from the 60s-80s), to create performance pieces that sound powerful and impressive, instead of hokey and tasteless.

I sing with a professional vocal group called Accent (www.Accentvocal.com) that met on YouTube and resides in 5 different countries. A supergroup of music nerds, we delight live audiences around the world while headlining at major music festivals. We will perform in Hong Kong next month (March 2018).

I work freelance doing commissioned work, studio gigs, and creating content for online audiences.

Fuel your endorphins and let me sing to you!

Leave me a comment and an upvote and let's connect. I want to build a foundation of supportive people on this platform!

Patreon: http://www.patreon.com/dannyfong
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/dannyfongmusic
YouTube: http://www.youtube.com/dannyfong
Instagram: @dannyjfong


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61937.20
ETH 3004.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49