Letter and passion

in #music5 years ago

Here I am as I am perhaps with nothing that you have not seen already, but what you have not yet seen is that since now I will not be the same, remember that it happens that I never wanted to talk about saw me bleed my clothes and and you started crying, that guy who got in the corner I was the one who killed him was the one who took his life but no mama do not see me as an assassinpoesia_mondonedo.jpg I do not know if it was God or it was the disto but the gun was shot at me and I could not to avoid and as if that were not enough with the death of my sister, he blessed his body and that strange disease took his luck and left us alone, I know that it hurts to remember those details but it was difficult to grow up without a father and something he told me there would find your Happiness, please stand up, you don't have to kneel, I will never do the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61152.47
ETH 2665.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55