Original Song by daniel angel - Satoshi Nakamoto(Ba$e Boo$ted R3m7x)

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys I was originally going to put this as my first song on d.tube but for some reason it isn't accepting my steem password. I only have one long ass code not sure what other one I have ever used or ever recieved. I do actuallly remember now somebody else was complaining about the issue. I'm sure it will be worked out. There are some amazing programmers in this world and its only a matter of time till youtube gets hit with some competition.


Although this song doesnt mention Satoshi Nakamoto, bitcoin, or blockchain once. The thoughts of this song were created whileI was discovering blockchain technology and having a realization while on the streets of it's potential benefit to my life, well being, and pursuit of being an artist. I am totally prepared to take payment in crypto if anybody would like to buy this song for use on their content. I was also thinking of trying lbry.io with this. smh
.
Happy Turkey Day. Thanks for listening!
-daniel
@danielownsall




#artistforblockchaintechnology

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35