Larkin Poe and my bad back story.

in #music6 years ago



good music for good god man people.

Obviously not many bands popping through the charts with slide guitar how dope is this song though. Is Steemit dieing? I am having some serious doubt as to what kind of activity and use I can get out the steem blockchain. Maybe this is not the place for me. Maybe it is I keep coming back though like an interesting AA meeting with lots of coffee. Steemit. What is it? Not quite sure but I have been having severe back aches and I am not sure how much outside "work" or traveling I will get done in the next year. My back is really in some pain and medication just does not do the trick. Advils are always suggested as well as Tylenol. Maybe it's just a stage I'll get over but this is no joke. Feels like a knot with ice in it it is hardcore. I mean no joke this back issue is a major kick in the ass. Feels like I got dragged under every Truck from the westcoast to newyork. Heavy trippin on my back. Heavy. Hate to be the old guy going on and on about back problems but Jesus Christ I am not playin.

Sort:  

AWESOME...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59