Song "Rolling Stones" with Joe Cardoza & @sdkelly

in #music6 years ago (edited)


"What time is it Mr. Fox?" member Joe Cardoza joined me and @sdkelly in a house show this past weekend.

I have a bunch of older siblings, and some of them have been married now for 25 years, and I guess thinking about them is how this song "Rolling Stones" came to be.

There are moments when we realize how fast time goes by. At the end, what counts is the time spent with family, friends and our community. I had a great time playing this song with these talented people!

I hope you enjoy this video!

Special thanks to @sdkelly and Joe Cardoza. Check out his band here https://whattimeisitmrfox.bandcamp.com/

Thank you @dtube for allowing us to upload!

I wish everyone a wonderful weekend!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

What’s not to love about this music. It just exudes pure joy and pure passion for music.
👌🏽👍🏽🙏🏽🎵🎶🎼🎤

Awesome work. The beats are perfect. Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, and charm and gaiety to life and to everything.

the best studio for recording music is just such a room and such people :) Nice !

i love this post all about music. music is life musicn is everything i love music nice post i love

Glad to hear this. Thank you!

What an interesting song.. It's cool to hear this

nice post...
please upvote, comment & follow me brother

That's a great piece and perfect performance guys!!

Thanks! We had a lot of fun!

There are moments when we realize how fast time goes by. At the end, what counts is the time spent with family, friends and our community. I had a great time playing this song with these talented people!

I liked your comment @danieldyemusic

Great! All the best to you!

Another Great Song From Great @danieldyemusic.

Thanks again @abdulmanan! I always enjoy hearing from you!

Same here brother

Wow... This is cool... In my country we don't play this genre of music.. I will learn from this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62606.46
ETH 3024.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90