Festival Video

in #music6 years ago

Hi everyone,

I mentioned the music festival on my family farm, and here's a video I made with some pictures of a previous year with my song "Can't Stop This Love". It's on August 11 this year, and if you happen to be in Ohio, we'd love it if you'd join us! I'll be updating this site with pictures and music until then!

I hope you enjoy the video.

-Daniel

Sort:  

Really sweet song and the slides really give a feel for what the festival vibe is, and it looks like a really great community celebration. Great sharing post.

Looks like a fun festival - small music fests with camping are some of the best times I have ever had! Carry on.

Congratulations @danieldyemusic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Awesome song, Banjo is one of my favorites instruments, I like this Jam, great job again Daniel :D also great photos from there, wish I could be in one of these Festivals, beautiful place!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61952.36
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64