🎼🎧More Relevant Now Than Ever!🎼🎧steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago

OLD BUT GOLD!

First 10 resteemes upvoted💯% and drop me an upvote if you found this informative.
Good day to all :)

Sort:  

Upvoted resteemed. I like the group other works also :)

Thank you @cuttie1979 :)

Great song!
I love your blog! restemed :)

Thank you @misrori it means alot :)

I love this song.Thanks for posting

upvoted resteemed

@kishore1988 Thank you, i hope they all listen! :)

Great song!
i like this song.
Thanks for posting.
Upvoted and resteemed!

Thank you @goldcoin :)

Thanks!

Upvoted and resteemed!

@rtdcs 😇

upvoted resteemed

@geekgirl, "I just want to put some positive stuff out there. If it works, great. If it doesn't, no problem."
I hear you and thank you :)

wow you looked at my blog. Thanks.

Wow, I haven't heard this one in YEARS. Feels this gets more relevant year by year. I only hope some future generations will look back on this video, confused at what they're talking about.

@johnyliltoe i would die happy if i knew that would be the case :)

I hear ya. Honestly I'd die happy and it's a cause I'd die for, if that'd somehow work. But we do what we can and try to spread the love!

I swear, I sound more like a hippy day by day...

Hippies were way underrated! :)

and i hear you too :)

relevant indeed. resteemed

Thanks again @deserttree :)

Haha I've been listening to this song a week ago and thought the same.
More relevant now than ever...
Resteemed !

@trendo Thank you, its on my favourite list :)

I never seen or listen this song.. enjoyed it today.. i would like to resteem it.. also upvoted and followed you.. i'm a big fan of you from last few posts..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64063.06
ETH 3144.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55