Tomorrow is a Big Day and Meanwhile...

in #music5 years ago

Recently I celebrated two years of traveling around Israel and meeting audience on the “Crossroads of Blues, Rock and Folk” and it was recorded! The first song out of the future live album, a ballad “When You’re Away”, was released a month ago and now it's time for the second one - a dark acoustic journey called "She's Living Today".

The release is tomorrow, around 11AM GMT!

I am performing solo with my guitar and my music is a mixture of acoustic blues, rock and folk. Thus, the audience tends to compare it to Johnny Cash, Nick Cave, Leonard Cohen and occasionally Tom Waits.

As I mentioned above, I am going to release a live album, “Live at Tsuzamen” The release is planned for 20th December 2018.

Meanwhile, you can listen to “When You’re Away” on YouTube:

Stayed tuned!

Sort:  

Good luck man

Thank you, stay tuned!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89