You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beatles - I'm Happy Just To Dance With You - (Rare - Plymouth , England - Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD

in #music6 years ago

Pretty good , it would sound good to hear a band backing it , it has a little regga vibe in it too. If you got more you should upload it or make new stuff everyday , epecailly on youtube because that's where all the people are at right now. I run a retro youtube channel called Bubblerock , I have over 800 classic videos I fixed up of oldies aritsts but also around 300 of my own Dan Ban songs are on there too , I have a super huge following. Check out one of my songs then go to my channel and subscribe , you'll love it -

Sort:  

Thank you i would like to check out your sound did you send the link to me

Posted using Partiko Android

Doh soz bro yes you did thank you got the link

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29