Beatles - Around TV Show - (Medley - Live & Audience ITC Recordings - 1964) - (She Loves You & I Want To Hold Your Hand) HD

in #music6 years ago


This is great remastered video from a segment
of "Around The Beatles" TV Special , 1964.
The show was around 1 hour long with Beatles songs
and many music guest and a funny shakespear sketch by the Beatles
where you can find on Dtube channel.

This video is the end Beatles melody segment.

  1. She Loves You
  2. I Want To Hold Your Hand

The audio is from original Live audience ITC recordings

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So beautiful pictures Thank you

Thanks !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33