Beatles - I Feel Fine - (Intertel Promo - 1965) - (Blueray DVD) - (Stereo Echo Mix) HD

in #music6 years ago


Nice promo remastered video of Beatles TV performance
of "I Feel Fine" from
Intertel promo - 1965.

From BlueRay DVD remastered echo stereo mix.
This is the High Definition version.

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

@danban2 Thanks for sharing! I've never seen this video before but I love this song. Whats your favorite Beatles tune?

Thanks , I got more "I Feel Fine" versions I just uploaded , check them out. My favorite is this one of course and many others , some come to mind . "Any Time At All" , "I Should Have Known Better" , "I'll Get You" , "Norwegian Wood" and so many others. Check out my Dtube channel , I got tons of Beatles and I'm uploading everyday , let me know what you think. Also I'm a great muscian , I do Beatles original type of songs and also some covers , here's one of my cover Beatles videos -

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47