Beatles - I Feel Fine - (Live on The Ed Sullivan Show, September 12, 1965) - DVD - HD

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Great live performance
of the Beatles rockin classic,
"I Feel Fine".
from "Ed Sullivan TV Show" , 1965
Also great introduction of the Fab Four in the begining.

DVD copy.

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Also great introduction of the Fab Four in the begining.
It should be beginning instead of begining.

Oh , thanks . sometimes my keyboard acts really slow and spells the words wrong , I'll fix , best Dan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34