Beatles - You Cant Do That - (Short Color Clip) - (Merged Video - New Zealand Live - 1964) - Bubblerock - HD

in #music6 years ago


Beatles - John - You Cant Do That - (Short Color Clip)

This is a short clip form the Beatles tour
at New Zealand live concert , 1964
of them performing "You Can't Do That".

I stuck in colorized clip of John at the end.
Pretty Cool , Ha Ha !!!

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Legend of singer

Yes he is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29