Beatles - Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Intro) - (Official Video - Animation - 1967) - (Stereo Mix) HD

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Great special animation promo
of the Beatles "Sgt Pepper" & " A Little Help From My Friends"
from the Sgt Pepper album , 1967.

Great animation of the cover album art
and nice pics from studio sessions of the fab four.

Redubed stereo studio track.

Come and check out my other Beatles
and my other classic Bubblerock pop music videos
at my Dtube channel - danban2

We Can Work It Out !!!

Peace & Love !!!

Dan

Follow , Upvote donate crypto and comment if you love this Bubbelrock video I did ,
Will be posting many more Bubblerock and Dan Ban videos on Steemit folks !!!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88