🎧 BITRAD.IO - Earning by listening to the radio!

in #music7 years ago (edited)


BITRAD.IO


Earning by listening to the radio

Surfing the web I've recently discovered a FREE service that makes you earn cryptocurrency just by listening to the radio.

I didn't know anything about BITRAD.IO but guess what? It's out of beta and it's perfectly working!

There are more than 30000 radio station that you can listen to.
You get Bitradiocoins (BRO) while listening to your favorite radio station.

Currently the tokens are not tradable in the exchanges but they will be in the near future.
By now you can collect your BRO in the site and save them in the Bitrad.io wallet that is available on the website.
The wallet is open source and transactions are really fast.

You can even earn more Bitradio coins by inviting your friends with a referral system but since this is a sharing post, I'm not interested in earning from your listening.
So I leave you the simple link in the hope of being appreciated.
https://bitrad.io

Just upvote if you like my discovery.

Good listening!

Sort:  

Thanks, but I already have it)

Great!
I'm always late in things like this like I was the white rabbit! ;-)

Thank you I didnt know this

Seems like Wallet download is Not available for android.

I tried the windows version and it's working fine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43