Guitar improvisation by Laurent #11

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

Here's another guitar improvisation I made yesterday! Lot of reverb, delay and ambiant tones. Hope you'll like this one!

Laurent

Sort:  

Very chilling. Gives me buckethead vibes. Gave you a like on youtube too!

Thank you very much!

Very cool man!

Thank you man!

\m/ Loved that clean arp , also great solo , so pro , I love your melodies , it has emotion , you don't do it like those guys who just think about speeding up like a Ferrari LOL , resteemed

haha thank you very much man, that's very appreciated!

Good post! .. I will follow you, follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks

The reverb makes the song really sick. It just like a cool Jamaican on weed. Seriously good shit my brother. Keep it up.

Thank you very much! I am currently using the reverb in my amplifier but I
recently ordered the "Immerse" reverb pedal from Neunaber (there are some reviews of it on youtube if you want to check it out) with this tool I have no doubt that my improvisations will sound pretty much better in the near futur.

I like to do mine with looping. but anyway thanks for sharing. will give it a try one day.

I have no bunghole!

Collab bro?? :D

Congratulations @dampfire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39