Sorry--Buckcherry

in #music7 years ago

Cause everything inside, it never comes out right
And when I see you cry it makes me want to die
I'm sorry you're bad
I'm sorry you're blue
I'm sorry about all the things I said to you
And I know I can't take it back
I love how you kiss
I love all your sounds
Baby the way you make my world go round
And I just wanted to say, I'm sorry

Sort:  

This post touched my heart.
Thanks for sharing this one.
When I see this video and lyric make me sad.
This good motivation for developing ourselve.
Thanks for sharing this post.
I like your post very much.

Thank you. Steemit to me isn't as much about the general objectives that others have, but rather to attempt to provide a bit of positivity to those who need it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42