Demons : Change Comes From Within (original song)

in #music8 years ago (edited)

There's something happening
And I don't know a thing or two
But I'm trying the best I can

The demons in our hearts are running scared
The demons in our world are falling down
Because I know that this is all about to change

Change comes from within
And I don't know how to say it in words
But I'm doing the best I can

Ooooh

The demons in our hearts are running scared
The demons in our world are falling down
Because I know that this is all about to change

The demons in our hearts are running scared
The demons in our world are falling down
Because I know that this is all about to change

It's about to chaaange
It's about to chaaange

The enslaving pyramid is about to flip upside down
The reality is where the archonic rulers will no longer be

But that change begins from within to without into the world
By doing what Gandhi once said to "be the change you wish to see in the world"

It's about to chaaange

[ Song writen and produced by John Kale 2014 ]
[ Top image source ]



Thanks for the reads and any upvotes/steem/reblogs/comments/follows!

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $6.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Great post vote and resteemed.
Gran post te voto y te hago resteemed
Follow me please:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@germanaure/hello-steemians-introduceyourself

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58