A Mix of Music I Wish the World Would Enjoy - Peace and LOVE to ALL of YOU!!!!

in #music8 years ago


Holy moly. This is such a good mix of music. I posted this before, but I need to again.

There's not a financial motive here. I do not know a single one of these bands... I just know I mixed together something REALLY good.

I just know this mixtape is something some of you will appreciate.

Here is the list:

Clemens Ruh - The Awakening
Echos - Gold
Kozoro - Thank You
Stumbleine - Skeksis
Stumbleine - The Beat My Heart Skips ft CoMa
AK - Lovestory
Enkidu - Falling
Nüwa- Red dress (Submotion Orchestra cover)
Illenium - Fortress (ft. Joni Fatora)
Vast Dreamer - In A Sky Full Of Stars, I Think I Saw You (Original Mix)
Illenium - Sleepwalker (ft. Joni Fatora)
Rameses B - We Love (AK Remix)
Illenium - The Chainsmokers - Don't Let Me Down (Illenium Remix)

Just listen to it. It's VERY good! I'm not promoting my own music here - at all. It's just good music. People are producing good stuff again, and for me this has taken decades!


Thanks for any upvotes/steem/reblogs/steem dollars/comments/follows!

Sort:  

love the music and you have such kind eyes. will follow on soundcloud just beautiful

I'm a good guy, but I am not weak - I come from Viking heritage and will strike an evil piece of shit in a heartbeat. This is generally how good people are. I want love and light, but I have a sword ready to strike.

You should feel bad for giving away and promoting skills, talents and passions to the outside world. No matter this desite is basically what makes us human. ;)

P.S. you are a real asshole.
P.P.S. ill listen to it.

hahahaha! so funny. thanks for the laugh, @officialfuzzy

3rd song in and I'm already loving this play list. Puts a smile on my face :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 30. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.77 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 30 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Yes, YOU WILL become addicted to this compilation. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75