Time Flies - Original Song by Tommi Rose

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys here is one of my original song called Time Flies.
Music(guitar) by my elder brother James.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit all of you! Glad to have you on Steemit. Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit!
I'm sure you are going to love the community here, they are very receptive to new artists. I usually start my day with a few songs from artists I know on Steemit, it's become a habit of mine. I look forward to hearing more!

Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same.

Thank you
resteem follow upvot gif.gif

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Please read the following address and press voting
https://steemit.com/kr/@jyoungking2/if-you-ve-started-something-set-your-goals
Good Luck
3.png

Upvoted. Beautiful song. Beautiful voice. Great you have your brother literally next to your side to support you. Well done. As a newbie myself, I intend to post about my journey as I begin developing documentaries on the empowerment of women around the world with the belief that men and women can stand strong together, but I'll also be posting fiction and topics of personal interest, like my family's connection to an infamous serial killer and a royal family. Lots of love, @aescholer

You should try starting with an introduction and tell the community about yourself.

Either way, welcome.

thats a beautifull​ voice and song!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70