You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Metal Weekend - PLAY IT LOUD and share your metal songs

in #music6 years ago (edited)

1.) Pantera - Cowboys From Hell

This song always gets me pumped! One if the first metal songs I really got into.

2.) System is a Down - War?

SOAD is such a great band. I've been getting back into then recently. Screw all of the radio hits! There are a bunch of great tracks deep in their albums. I specifically love a live version of this song.

3.) Metallica - Master of Puppets

I don't think you can honestly round out any sort of metal list without Master of Puppets... I'm pretty sure it's illegal. 🤘

Disclaimer: I don't particularly care for slow metal songs... That's why I'm going fast ✊(sorry in advance) #metalweekend
@detlev

Sort:  

As I was reading Pantera I though myself

Jooo - just another definiton for SLOW ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62641.44
ETH 3343.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47