You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Musical Keys (To The Secrets Of The Universe)...

in #music6 years ago

Hi @rok-sivante been a while, its a cold morning over here, good morning.

At first glance to the post, I was like 😨....surprised I was.
I now decided to bookmark the page, sat down quietly on my bed, turned off my data to critically read and digest this post. Lo and behold, It makes a whole lot of sense.

I studied each picture holistically and from what I underatand music incorporates a whole lot of things into one. It incorporate physics, nature, science, laws that govern the universe and a lot of other things I believe we humans merely do not know in full.

What really caught my attention is incorporation of the atomic elements and how their existence is related to music, meeen that was really a good one. One can simply just look at this post and think that it is complicated, without indepth understanding of the information those pictures are conveying , it will be difficult for those that don't take time to read to understand.
Most times the best to humans are usually conceal or hidden, it is left for us to dig deeper and unravel the good thing awaiting us. Diamonds, gold and all those precious substances are not just given to us my Mother Nature freely rather they are concealed in an unattractive manner and it is expected that we do the needful.

The fuel and most natural minerals used by automobiles were in form of crude oil, this is the way Mother Nature gave it to us, due to the ingenuity of man, we discovered substances like 'fuel' and 'gases' etc.

This post simply explains why when we listen to music, it relieves sorrow, pain, discomfort, brings joy and calms the spirit. Now I understand the mystery behind music. Most times I asked myself how music came about. I guess my answer just lies deep within this post.

Truly music keys embodies the universe and explains the nitty-gritty of what we are.
I am happy I read this post well to understand it's deeper meaning. Haha😁 @rok-sivante you are a genius. Always putting a touch of uniqueness in things. Only the few will understand what I mean here.

I remain my humble self @cyprianj, your ardent follower.
Keep inspiring me bro. Have a lovely Friday.

Sort:  

now here is a man who gets it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61852.16
ETH 2402.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60