I am a Double oscar winner AR.Rahman fan and follow me for a daily music treat!

in #music7 years ago (edited)


AR. Rahman the genius , India is gifted to have such a musician born in our times, He won the double Oscars for the movie slumdog millionaire.  Described by Time as "the world's most prolific and popular composer 

He is nicknamed the Mozart of Madras. Madras is a major Indian city renamed as Chennai.

His career spans a vast 25 years in Indian Cinema and there is a sea of great music to be explored.

Today I give you a old song he composed in his young age, the song will mesmerize you with  a peaceful melody

I will post about his songs daily with a brief note about his songs. Have a treat of Indian cinema music

Don't forget to follow me, upvote and resteem

follow me for updates

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59601.30
ETH 2583.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48