You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kinetika at Earthdance Johannesburg 2018

in #music6 years ago

hey @klyngiant,
I checked your last few posts about Earthdance Johannesburg 2018 and later official facebook page from this festival and I am really surprise about the size of the psytrance community in South Africa !! You made also a great video Sanctuary "Subliminal Productions" !
Big up for supporting the community, I upvoted plenty of your recent posts related with music and follow you since now. Good to know that there is more people sharing quality electronic music content here on Steemit !
Peace

Sort:  

Thank you I really appreciate your support. Where are you from?
My goal with my videos is to help promote festivals, djs and other performers from South Africa. Also to show the world, the fun they are missing out on. I would love to see our festivals to grow as big as the more famous international festivals....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65