You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Song of the Day - Waterfall by Rrose

in #music4 years ago

hey man, nice to see you again on the board. rrose is a serious player, I remember his show from UP TO DATE Festival and it was heavy. nice reminder :)

BTW, I dont know if you heard some news related with steemit but thanks to implementation made on beta.steemit.com, now we can use #hive-193816 to engage music community even stronger. It is already a community made from 81 subscribers and 24 active posters supporting each other. Your musical knowledge can bring lots of good for the people and blockchain. Using steemit.com, you can just use it as one of the tags under your post, recommended as the first one, in other apps it works probably similar.

Peace !

Sort:  

Thanks! I’m still catching up with stuff from when I was gone, but I’m interested.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72