THE FIRST BEAT I EVER MADE

in #music6 years ago (edited)

This was my first beat on Fruity loops. As I sit here and relisten to this 4year old track I'm like ewww haha.This song is trash. Each artist has to start somewhere right? Most artist like myself find their previous work is just trash. I've been a musical funk for so long. I gave up on the singing running around the city hungry for a show. Hungry to touch the mic. I still feel like that girl sometimes. Young in love with the music. I post this to say this pick up a notebook. Stretch out those fingers on a piano, guitar whatever. Just start somewhere even if you are on youtube taking instrumental new old just express yourself.

IMG_1726.JPG

![IMG_1726.JPG]
Sort:  

Let me find out, I aint know you produced 🤟🏼

Shh dont tell anybody.

Im diggin it!

Thank you.

It's a lot better than most could do. Keep it up!
I'm digging it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61521.43
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49