DTube Artist DX L - Ready Fi Take Over

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hey, what's up my Steemit Family hope all is well. Remember in my introduction I have told you guy's about me being in the Reggae music business in Jamaica. well for some of you guy hear is a treat of one of my production first time uploading this video an song to the public.I what my Steemit Family to be the first to listen to it and let me know what you think so feel free to leave your comments. so Iet me know if I must continue posting my videos.I do have a lot of unrealize music and I do believe that Steemit should be the platform am publishing my music because steemit it's what I was waiting for years know.So for all my Reggae lover if this has Entertained you in any way am inviting you to upvote,resteemit and/ or consider buying me a beer.
BCT 1BG6pbzj5FokKyReveaCGAPY8QMMQsLbac
ETH 0x5d752c7128BD7AeAceF22bE10ffE51Ba3dE1c92b
LTC Lf2pdBJJtMfpDMGesVSpnM5uzgVbucAT6y
It will be a good descusion I promise you because there lot more in store. Peace and love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Video=Nice! Music=Nice! = Abo+upvote :D
Nice Greetings from Germany

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66222.18
ETH 3310.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70