You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RIP To My Favorite Rapper Prodigy! Capital P. Looking for New Music! Celebrate our legends while they are alive.

in #music7 years ago

I like your style though Mr Jones, and I'll be following you.

My advice? Whatever you find lacking or under represented on steemit, then it's a perfect area for you to develop for!

If you have a passion or interest in music or hip hop, consider gearing your content that way in the music subs.

Take it a further step. Reach out to the rap industry with your posts. Explain how steemit is the perfect platform for posting their work, as they will likely find this is THE platform of the future, which can get you P A I D ;)

Sort:  

Your right Crypto Jake! I appreciate the advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57529.75
ETH 2571.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44