Perfect - Ed Sheeran Bass Cover

in #music6 years ago


Perfect -Ed Sheeran Bass Cover

Taking request and writing sheet music if needed

Follow @crypto2crypto


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

this is just awesome man, another song with great bass 😍 love it

Thanks friend.

welcome man, hey what happened to delegation man, i did the required things, as u can see I'm your regular commenter and upvoter 😊 hope I'll get some from you

The alloted window has not passed.

hope I'll be among those too 😊 do keep an eye

That's great man, thank you for this.

For me the video just stopped playing around three minute mark. Still what I heard was real cool. A nice change of pace my man :-)

Dtube does that from time to time. at least it played most of it this time lol

Ha ha, you are right. It' playing now...........nice.

darn dtuube lol

Nice song, I listen to this on my way to work. I tried once to play on guitar 🎸 and I leave it at that.lol

appreciate it.

this music its like gnawa morocco music if you know it
like it

Nice song dear i really amazed by hearing it...Good work and keep it up

Sir very good video interesting video ..thanks for share this post

Fantastic, Next on Needed sir .

Nice addition to a today’s hit song.

Perfect, man you rocked it.
Maybe you should work with him...
Really great 👏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51