You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A review, or more accurately a love letter to Story Of The Year and Wolves, their first record in 7 years

in #music6 years ago

Hi buddy

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers buddy,
Piotr

Sort:  

I do post from time to time on here. I have been pretty busy with paid writing work though, so I post less now. 3 weeks is a short holiday? LoL

I used to travel the world (backpacking sometimes for months) so 3 weeks is almost like nothing hahaha :D

thx for your comment mate

I think the longest vacation I've ever taken was 2 weeks, and that likely used all of the time my crappy job gave me for the entire year. 'Murica. Part of my life goals is creating an income that lets me go where I want, when I want, and I think I'm getting closer finally. ha

oh, what crappy job do you do?

My previous crappy job was retail related, but I do writing work now. New job is not crappy. haha

what kind of writting? books? blogs? for independed newspapers?

it seem that you're very familiar with crypto and blockchain. I really hope i will be able to stay in touch with you closer

Freelance article writing for various cryptocurrency sites. I get paid in Bitcoin, which is cool.

wow. that's impressive.

Would you mind sending me short email to [email protected]? I would love to be able to keep in touch and support each other on Steemit.

I wish there would be more advanced notification system developed by steemit.

No pressure of course :)

Cheers, Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55825.83
ETH 2516.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28