You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Jolene,” covered by Miley Cyrus … (Country / Pop – Music to Your Ears, Covers–3)

in #music5 years ago

Hi @majes.tytyty

I see you're betting on smartsteem ? :) That's how I just found your post. We seem to use same promotion tools :P

ps. I've never heard this song before. Absolutely catchy :)

ps.
I would love to upvote it but I drained my voting power (below 70%) so I need to recharge it first. Till next time :)

Yours,
Piotr

Sort:  

There's a bit of recharge for you!

Yes, I'm using a few different bots on SteemBotTracker – or, as I like to call it, SteemBotRacket. Those bid bots are becoming more popular, so it's getting a bit harder to catch a good bid. But, I do okay.

How's life in your wonderfully cheerful and vibrant society?

And is the weather warm enough for a fine Southeast Asian woman? That is, has your wife joined you already?

Are you keeping busy? CM is getting very warm!
Cheers!

Dear @majes.tytyty

How's life in your wonderfully cheerful and vibrant society?

Hahahaha :) You're cracking me up so bad ! :) Love your optimistic nature.

Weather sometimes is great, but it's just jumping up and down. One day it goes up to 27 celcius, just to drop down to 11 very next day and come back to 25 two days later. So easy to get sick :/

anyway keisha is just arriving in 2 weeks. It feels like I didn't see her in ages. Thank you for all your kind questions.

ps. I would like to encourage you again to install whatapp, skype, facebook or telegram, so we could talk sometimes :) Miss your "pretty' face :)

Ciao, Piotr

Hello Piotr,

I agree with you that @majes.tytyty needs to install Whatsapp or Telegram. I also want to catch a glimpse of his fine face and grey beard. Lol.

Did you read that @majes.tytyty? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77