painting "J DILLA"

in #music7 years ago

This is one of my all-time favorite music producers. This might sound odd, but some of my favorite moments in life was simply listening to J Dilla's instrumentals by myself on my lazy couch in my garage. Drinking my favorite drink Hennessey & Grand Marnier aka French Connection. The feeling this addictive. But I try not to do it too much because I don't ever want it to get old. Dilla's music is simply amazing. Especially his tracks with the relaxing vibe.

The Pharcyde - She Said (Jay Dee Remix Instrumental)........... This just happened to be one of my favorite songs.
J Rawls - A Tribute to Dilla
Requiem (Instrumental)
So Far to Go (Instrumental)
The Pharcyde - E.N.D (Instrumental)
Just to name a few tracks. Don't take my word for it. Give it a try! Make sure you're in the comfortable setting, then play a few of these recommended Instrmentals. Let me know what you think.

Sort:  

looks dope J dilla changed my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60320.14
ETH 3373.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51