You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dtube Exclusive - Gives You Hell by The All American Rejects (Ukulele Cover)

in #music6 years ago

It's such an interesting dichotomy to hear the beauty of your voice against the anger in this song! Lol! Gave me a chuckle, but yes, you pulled it off, as usual.

Btw, what mic would you recommend? Are you happy with what you're using or would you recommend something different? Thanks!

Sort:  

I’m glad you enjoyed the video! Hehe

I use the apogee mic and I have been happy with it! I think the mic you should get depends on what you will be recording on. I film everything with my iPhone x, and so this mic is perfect because it has a lightning cable and connects right into my phone. If you are filming on a device that has a USB plug, then you’d want to get a USB mic. The blue Yeti is a good USB mic by the way.

Thanks for the advice! I read up on the Blue Yeti and it looks perfect for what I need. I'll be ordering it soon! So excited to see what my recordings sound like!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80