Rihanna Stars Out in Native Black American All Day T-Shirt Designed By Me!!!

in #music7 years ago

Hello everyone, I have been on Steemit for quite a while (1 week), and I just wanted to show you all a recent custom t-shirt design I made for Rihanna, and a pic of her rocking in on the streets of Los Angeles..
badgirl.jpg

If you love pop culture, if you love being black, and if you love your natural history...then this tee might be the perfect fit for you to go all out and look different ..its a classy combination with jeans and denim yoga pants as you can see..

Amazon link coming out soon..if you need the link to pre-order and grab yours when its out on Amazon...send me an email here >>>[email protected] and I would add you to my list for price discounts.

Thanks for reading up to this point...I hope you love my work.

Please support my journey on Steemit, by upvoting this post and giving me a follow to see more of my contents..
Thanks and God bless.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Crixtoveredwin ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Let me welcome you to Steemit @Crixtoveredwin . I'm @chrisx and if you need any help feel free to contact or follow me :-)

Hi !
This is an automatic message.
According to SteemData, you have now used #introduceyourself 3 times.

You might not be aware of this, but #introduceyourself is mainly used by new accounts, to introduce themselves once. Please consider other, appropriate tags.

Hello @crixtoveredwin. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

hi ,i am a robot and think this is fotoshopped all the way,inshallah

welcome dear to steem. i follow you. you can follow me and voting
have a great meeting i hope so

Really good word, I love the vibrancy and the colour selection of the feathers, keep up the good work, and keep sharing please :-)

Welcome Crixtover Edwin.
Nice design :)
Im starting a FB group for Steemit designers and design lovers. Check it out if you are going to post about design.
https://www.facebook.com/groups/SteemitDesigners/

Welcome to the amazing world of steemit. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62068.40
ETH 2417.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56