🎷Free Jam session of Berlin's musical underground elite. Actual report from the club "Hangar 49". Photo + video🎸🎹🎺🎻🎤steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends 😚😙😗

For me there is nothing more cool in the world of music than this. Pure improvisation. This is my secret place! I want to share it with you!

Welcome to my personal musical paradise - Hangar 49

Under the motto "open stage - open mic - open mind" Hangar 49 organizes the free Jam in Berlin every Wednesday. Everyone is invited to improvise on stage or just listen to jazz music.

Berlin's musical underground elite gather here to allow improvised melodies, rhythms and poetry to be born in an informal, freedom-filled atmosphere.

🎥🎥🎥Below you will find two short videos.

🎥 This Video! 🎷🎸🎷🥁🎺🎹🎤🎛🎚🎙

I wish you all a pleasant weekend. 😘😗😙😚😙😘😗😙😙

Sort:  

Cool photo report and some nice beats there :) Thanks for sharing!

Thank you my friend 😘😙😙🤗

good luck friend !

Another nice post with cool pics and amazing music videos from @creadordelfuturo
Wel done my dear friend...I really like listen music and I always like and appreciate your uptade in this platform...
Resteemed...
Cheers!...

Thanks you 😙😘😚

Thank you very much my dear friend for your support and attention! 😘😗😙😚🤗

You are wel come my dear friend @creadordelfuturo

That's some good music right there

Yes my friend 😚😙🤗

Really good music!

Yes my friend! I'm love it!

GOOD ! i am re-post you post !

looks a grand event :) loved it

😊👍👍👍

Looks and sounds a magical place! A very pleasant week-end to you too!

Thank you dear 😘😗😚🤗

Really cool post, music to refresh the mind

not bad at all! I wish you a good weekend aswell!

Thank you brother! 😘😗😙😗😘🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79